Pecan Pie Muffins

pecan pie muffins

I am a sucker for pecan pie! For the most part, I don’t have time to make pies every week, so imagine how happy I was when I stumbled across this amazing recipe for pecan pie muffins.

You can find the recipe here:
http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2012/11/pecan-pie-muffins.html

These delightful little muffins taste just like pecan pie and even have the gooey center that a pie would!  They are so much faster to make (and eat it seems lol). It takes me about 20 minutes to whip up a dozen of them.  If my brother (these are his FAVORITE) is around, they don’t last much longer than a couple of hours.  I would like to send a huge THANK YOU to the wonderful person who came up with these delectable little treats!!

Leave a Reply

